Komitéer

Her finner du informasjon om NBBFs komiteer

Jan Korshavn
 

Jan Korshavn

Leder, dommerkomiteen

E-post: korshavn@basketballdommer.com
Mobil: 900 51 880

Linda Evensen
 

Linda Evensen

Medlem, dommerkomiteen

E-post: lindaevensen4@gmail.com
Mobil: 936 28 323

Per Kristian Larsen
 

Per Kristian Larsen

Medlem, dommerkomiteen

E-post: larsenpk@gmail.com

Klubb: Nordstrand Basketballklubb

Martin Bryn Kjeldsmoen
 

Martin Bryn Kjeldsmoen

Leder Sanksjonskomiteen

E-post: martin.bryn@live.com
Telefon: 980 26 826

Klubb: Ammerud Basketballklubb

Håvard Helstrup
 

Håvard Helstrup

Medlem 1, sanksjonskomiteen

E-post: haavard.helstrup@ift.uib.no
Mobil: 986 89 936

Klubb: Landås Basketballklubb

Vilde Tveito
 

Vilde Tveito

Medlem 2, Sanksjonskomiteen

E-post: vilde.h.tveito@gmail.com
Mobil: 918 38 942

Klubb: Ulriken Basketballklubb

Karina Messel
 

Karina Messel

Vara leder, sanksjonskomiteen

E-post: karmames@online.no
Mobil: 925 13 954

Klubb: Asker Basketballclub

Are Evju
 

Are Evju

Varamedlem

E-post: are.evju@protonmail.com
Mobil: 932 66 572

Klubb: Persbråten Basketballklubb

Vegard Slettli Hansen
 

Vegard Slettli Hansen

Varamedlem 2, sanksjonskomiteen

E-post: prinsvegard@gmail.com
Mobil: 918 37 097

Hugo Henstein
 

Hugo Henstein

Leder, apellkomiteen

E-post: hugo.henstein@hotmail.com
Mobil: 995 20 032

Klubb: Flau Bris

Pernille Arneberg Børset
 

Pernille Arneberg Børset

Medlem 1, apellkomiteen

E-post: pb@mediebedriftene.no
Mobil: 975 62 339

Klubb: Nordstrand Basketballklubb

Hjørdis Steinsvik
 

Hjørdis Steinsvik

Medlem 2, apellkomiteen

E-post: hjordissteinsvik@gmail.com
Mobil: 986 84 114

Klubb: Frøya Basketballklubb

Arne Fjellstad
 

Arne Fjellstad

Varamedlem 1, apellkomiteen

E-post: a.fjell@online.no

Rune Arctander
 

Rune Arctander

Varamedlem

E-post: rune.arctander@gmail.com
Mobil: 932 05 020

Klubb: Kjelsås IL Basketball

Robert Stenvik
 

Robert Stenvik

Varamedlem

E-post: rstenvik@online.no
Mobil: 928 85 521

Klubb: Asker Basketballclub

Sturla Bentsen Sand
 

Sturla Bentsen Sand

Leder Kontrollkomiteen

E-post: sturlabsand@gmail.com
Mobil: 464 41 811

Klubb: Nordberg Basketballklubb

Helge Gullaksen
 

Helge Gullaksen

Medlem, kontrollkomiteen

E-post: helge.gullaksen@gmail.com
Mobil: 995 39 490

Klubb: Hop Basketballklubb

Siri L. Andersen
 

Siri L. Andersen

Varamedlem 1, kontrollkomiteen

E-post: siri.laegreid@gmail.com
Mobil: 971 74 438

Klubb: Bygdøy Basketballklubb

Finn Richard Szczesny
 

Finn Richard Szczesny

Varamedlem 2, Kontrollkomiteen

E-post: finnrichard@gmail.com

Klubb: BSI Basketball

Hans Erik Johnsen
 

Hans Erik Johnsen

Leder Lovkomiteen

E-post: hej@wiersholm.no

Klubb: Persbråten Basketballklubb

Thomas Mjøs
 

Thomas Mjøs

Medlem, Lovkomiteen

E-post: thomas_mjos@hotmail.com
Mobil: 984 02 813

Klubb: Centrum Tigers

Maja Føleide
 

Maja Føleide

Medlem, Lovkomiteen

E-post: majafol@hotmail.com
Mobil: 974 23 203

Klubb: Ulriken Basketballklubb

Lars Olav Sparboe
 

Lars Olav Sparboe

Leder Valgkomiteen

E-post: lsparboe@gmail.com
Mobil: 950 58 338

Klubb: Tromsø Storm Ungdom

Ellen Hamremoen
 

Ellen Hamremoen

Medlem Valgkomiteen

E-post: Hamremoen11@gmail.com
Mobil: 415 35 807

Klubb: Ullern Basketballforbund

Kurt-Ali Ouakkaha Størseth
 

Kurt-Ali Ouakkaha Størseth

Medlem Valgkomiteen

E-post: Aliouakkaha@gmail.com
Mobil: 469 63 640

Klubb: Gimle Basketballforbund

Ingri Reithaug
 

Ingri Reithaug

Vara Valgkomiteen

E-post: ingri11@hotmail.com
Mobil: 922 63 828

Klubb: Centrum Tigers

Eva Salvesen
 

Eva Salvesen

Leder, Hederstegnkomiteen

E-post: ema-sa@online.no
Mobil: 901 73 857

Klubb: Sandvika Basketballklubb

Jeanette H. Antoniazzi
 

Jeanette H. Antoniazzi

Medlem, hederstegnkomiteen

E-post: jeanette.haveland.antoniazzi@gmail.com
Mobil: 934 47 002

Klubb: Frøya Basketballklubb

Sigurd Bognæs
 

Sigurd Bognæs

Medlem, Hederstegnkomiteen

E-post: sigbog@live.no
Mobil: 928 10 595

Klubb: Kongsberg Miners